About us

condignum (Latin for “adequate”) is an Austrian cybersecurity company with the intention of making the online world a safer place.

Due to rapid technological developments and an increasing number of regulations, information technology is becoming ever more complex, while keeping pace with said developments is becoming increasingly difficult. We offer our customers – organizations of all sizes – access to our unique platform, which enables them to instantly master the diverse tasks and challenges of cybersecurity, risk management, and compliance.

appropriate steps to ensure…

Product

condignum is the online security requirements management platform (SRM) that supports you in proactively achieving and continuously ensuring an appropriate level of security.

The online platform allows you to evaluate complex issues automatically and without external help, and to use strucured knowledge and years of experience of security experts.

The platform combines requirements, risk- and compliance management in a central solution. As a link between different company levels, specifications and regulations can be converted into specific work packages, the relevant requirements can be managed, and operational details aggregated at the strategic level.

Using the S(ecurity)SaaS solution you will be up and running in minutes and can focus on securely achieving your business objectives. According to your schedule and regardless of external consultants’ availability and order situation.

With our product we combine knowledge, methodology and technology.
You get a tool to continuously become safer.

INTUITIVE

across all teams.

INDEPENDENT

of time, budget and personnel.

ACCURATE

for every challenge.

PROVEN

and on the pulse of time.

Contact

condignum GmbH

Prinz Eugen Stra├če 70, 1040 Vienna

office@condignum.com

Über uns

condignum (aus dem Lateinischen für „angemessen“) ist ein österreichisches Cyber-Security-Unternehmen mit dem Ansporn, die digitale Welt ein großes Stück sicherer zu machen.

Durch die rasante technologische Weiterentwicklung und mit zunehmenden Regulatorien wird das Thema Informationssicherheit nicht nur komplexer, sondern es wird auch immer schwieriger mit diesen Entwicklungen Schritt zu halten. Unseren Kunden – Organisationen jeder Größe – bieten wir Zugang zu unserer einzigartigen Plattform, mit deren Hilfe sie die vielseitigen Aufgaben und Herausforderungen in Sachen Cyber Security, Risikomanagement und Compliance im Handumdrehen meistern.

appropriate steps to ensure…

Produkt

condignum ist die online Security Requirements Management Plattform (SRM), die Sie bei der proaktiven Erreichung und laufenden Sicherstellung eines angemessenen Sicherheitsniveaus unterstützt.

Die Online-Plattform macht es möglich automatisiert und ohne externe Hilfe, komplexe Sachverhalte auszuwerten und strukturiertes Wissen sowie jahrelange Erfahrung von Security Experten zu nutzen.

Dafür vereint die Plattform Anforderungs-, Risiko- und Compliance-Management in einer zentralen Lösung. Als Bindeglied zwischen unterschiedlichen Unternehmensebenen können Vorgaben und Regulatorien in konkrete Arbeitspakete umgewandelt, die jeweiligen Requirements verwaltet, und operative Details auf strategischer Ebene aggregiert werden.

Durch Verwendung der S(ecurity)SaaS-Lösung sind Sie in Minuten einsatzbereit und können sich auf die sichere Erreichung Ihrer Geschäftsziele konzentrieren. Ganz nach Ihrem Zeitplan und unabhängig von der Verfügbarkeit und Auftragslage externer Berater.

Funktionen und Inhalte der Plattform sind modular aufgebaut und in vordefinierten Paketen gebündelt. Dadurch kann die Plattform mit Ihrer Organisation und Ihrem Sicherheitsniveau wachsen und ist für Organisationen jeder Größe und Branche gleichermaßen geeignet.

Mit unserem Produkt kombinieren wir Wissen, Methodik und Technologie.
Sie erhalten ein Werkzeug um laufend sicherer zu werden.

INTUITIV

für jede Rolle im Team.

UNABHÄNGIG

von Zeit, Budget und Personal.

TREFFEND

für jede Herausforderung.

ERPROBT

und am Puls der Zeit.

Kontakt

condignum GmbH

Prinz Eugen Straße 70, 1040 Wien